Tag Archives: Marketing Strategies

Management Games, Exercises, Energizers and Icebreakers: The Strategist

(Refer for the most authentic articles on Building Leadership and Management: http://shyam.bhatawdekar.com (Refer our High Quality Management Encyclopedia “Management Universe” at: http://management-universe.blogspot.com/) The Strategist “The Strategist” is a management game cum role play. It is best suited for the program … Continue reading

Posted in Boundaryless Management, Change Management, Cost Management, Economics, Finance Management, General Counseling, General Management, Global Management, Information Management, Leadership, Life Skills, Management Education, Marketing, Marketing Management, Money Management, Operations Management, Personal Effectiveness, Principles of Management, Professional Counseling, Project Management, Sales Management, Soft Skills, Strategy Management, Training and Development | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Marketing Management Tasks

For write-ups on other topics of marketing and sales management, refer: (Marketing Management Overview) http://marketing-management-overview.blogspot.com/, (Marketing Orientation) http://marketing-orientation.blogspot.com/, (Market research) http://market-research-function.blogspot.com/, (Market Segmentation) http://market-segment.blogspot.com/, (Advertising) http://advertising-mass-communication.blogspot.com/, (Sales Promotion) http://sales-promotion.blogspot.com/, (Sales/Selling Process) http://selling-process.blogspot.com/, (Negotiation Skills) http://negotiating-skills.blogspot.com/, (Negotiation Tactics) http://negotiation-tactics.blogspot.com/, (Objection Handling) … Continue reading

Posted in Boundaryless Management, General Management, Global Management, Leadership, Marketing Management, Sales Management | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments